Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter


Following the success of his last gospel mixtape 'Way To Heaven Heaven, DJ Ayi serves us a new mix he tagged “Jesus Work“.

Jesus Work is a follow up mixtape to “Take Me Back” released few weeks ago. Download and mixtape below and follow the DJ on social media @DJ_Ayi Twitter and @deejay_ayi” on instagram.

Track List

 1. Mercy Chinwo – Tasted Of the World
2. Obie Greatnes- Give You Love
3. Eben- Idinma
4. Ada Ehi – Overcame
5. Ada Ehi- Cheta
6. Frank Edward- Supernatural 
7. Kierra Sheard- It Keep Happening
8. Tim Godfrey- Na You Be God
9. Frank Edward- You Are Good
10. Tasha Cobbs ft Kierra- Your Spirit
11. Tasha Cobbs- feel me up
12. Tasha Cobbs- Overflow
13. Mercy Chinwo – Omekannaya
14. Yadah- Beyond me
15. Glowreeyah Braimah- Exalted
16. Nedum- Deep From My heart
17. Indomitable God
18. Tosin Owolabi- Odigi Onye
19. Tim Godfrey- Na You Be God
20. Nellid- Excellent God
21. Frank Edward- Miye Rume
22. Isabella- Hallelujah
23. Tim Godfrey- Calling
24. Frank Edward- Chioma
25. Judikay- Omemma
26. GE ft Kierra Sheard- Hang on
27. Godsent- Ebube Jehovah
28. Mercy Chinwo- Sure bet


Post a Comment

Young Prince


Powered by Blogger.