Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Sarkodie – Black Love [Album]
Sarkodie – Black Love

Ghanaian rap artiste Sarkodie has at long last release his exceptionally foreseen collection, "Dark Love."

Dark Love is a studio collection by Sarkodie. It was discharged on December 20, 2019

under his record mark "SarkCess."

The 51 minutes new studio venture houses a 15-track with highlights from Rudeboy, Mr Eazi, KiDi, Maleek Berry, Kuami Eugene, Kizz Daniel, Stonebwoy, Bisa Kdei, and then some.

The magnum opus bodywork had creation inclination from Kaywa, Possigee, Blaqjerzee, Killbeatz, DJ Breezy, MOGBeatz, and that's just the beginning.

Track List.
  1. Anadwo (feat. King Promise)
  2. Lucky (feat. Rudeboy)
  3. Can’t Let You Go (feat. King Promise)
  4. Do You (feat. Mr Eazi)
  5. Hello (feat. KiDi)
  6. Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry)
  7. Saara (feat. Efya)
  8. Take My Love (feat. Tekno)
  9. Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene)
  10. Which One (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  11. Strength of a Woman (feat. Stonebwoy)
  12. Broken Heart (feat. Sista Afia)
  13. Obi Doba (feat. Bisa Kdei)
  14. Womba (feat. Shakka & Herman $uede)
  15. Party & B******t (feat. Donae’o & Idris Elba)

Listen and share your thought.

Post a Comment

Young Prince


Powered by Blogger.