Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

Olamide 999 Album Download EP – The YBNL boss, Olamide has released a new surprising album called ‘999‘ which will be containing of 9 solid tracks.

The new album has production preference from Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa amongst others while Phyno and some new artistes like Cheque, Rhatti, and more were guests on the album.


Listen Song And Enjoy

1. No Time  || MP3

2. Warlords  || MP3

3. Billion Talk  || MP3

4. Dance With The Devil || MP3

5.* Wonma || MP3

6. Demons  || MP3

7. Mojo  || MP3

8. Prophesy || MP3
9. Rich & Famous || MP3

What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Post a Comment

Young Prince


Powered by Blogger.