Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Zlatan – Zanku album

Zlatan has finally released his highly anticipated extended play (EP) “Zanku”.

"Zanku" is a studio collection by Nigerian rapper, musician and artist, Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael otherwise called Zlatan Ibile, who is prominently known for his catchphrase, "Kapachumarumarichipaco".

Likewise, the new undertaking houses 17-track with a visitor appearance from African trouble maker, Tiwa Savage who helped on a solitary titled "Shotan".


  1. Wake Up
  2. Yeye Boyfriend
  3. Sunita
  4. Super Power
  5. Love & Gain
  6. Distracted
  7. Gbeku
  8. Compulsory Course
  9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Take Over
  11. If You No Know
  12. Omo Olope
  13. Life
  14. Adura Agba
  15. Ko Easy World Wide
  16. Zanku (Leg Work)
  17. This Year 
Listen on Apple Music:

Post a Comment

Young Prince


Powered by Blogger.