Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

"Deal with It" is that the third studio collection by Nigerian rapper, artist and musician, Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, higher known by his stage name Phyno. it had been discharged on fourth Sept 2019, underneath Penthauze Music.

The new endeavor homes 21-track with visitor appearances from Runtown, Falz, Davdo, Flavor, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Phenoh, Zoro, Nuno and Rhatti.

In additional, the new task got creation credits from Benjamz, 8 Notes, KezzKleff, Kel P, Major Bangz, Killer Tunes, Master kraft paper, Sourlarge, Mystro, T-spize, Willis, Iambeatz and Nameless


  1. Intro (Deal With It)
  2. Oso Ga Eme
  3. Na Chi
  4. Gods Willing feat. Runtown
  5. Get The Info feat. Falz & Phenoh
  6. Ride For You feat. Davido
  7. Speak Life (On God)
  8. I Got Your Back
  9. Recognize feat. Cheque
  10. Vibe feat. Flavour
  11. Deri
  12. Ka Anyi Nayo feat. Teni
  13. Ke Ife O
  14. Problem
  15. Blessings feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide
  16. Agu
  17. Body feat. Harmonize
  18. The bag
  19. Ojimo
  20. Uwam feat. Zoro
  21. Fuwa Sewa Refix feat. Nuno & Rhatti
 Available on Apple Music:

Post a Comment

Young Prince


Powered by Blogger.