Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

YBNL Boss OLAMIDE comes through with a latest song titled “EVERYDAY” the song was created by “Pheelz Mr Producer”

The song is the Official soundtrack of the Movie “SEVEN” directed by Tosin Igho for REMOTE PICTURES ,NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS, Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, parick Diabuah, uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, orezi, uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others.

SEVEN, wealthy and scatterbrained Kolade is given the incredible task to survive seven days in Ajegunle or lose his inheritance. There He will bear events that may either create or break him.

Listen and share you ideas beneath;


Post a Comment

Young Prince


Powered by Blogger.